2021-22 Celebration Of Volunteers


Blue Ribbon Schools, Gold Circle Partners,
Rock Star and Volunteers of the Year

WEBSITE 2022 Celebration of Volunteers Slide Show

New Hampshire Partners in Education Board of Directors

Tom Croteau, Chair

Owen Harrington,
Vice Chair

Gwen Pham, Treasurer

Heidi Blais

Ronna HasBrouck

Dillard Collins

Deanna Donnelly

Shannon Kruger

Michelle Overhoff

Maria Pearson